You are here  »  About RTA » RTA Board


RTA Board Meeting

The next RTA Board meeting is scheduled for noon on Dec. 8, 2016, at Pima Association of Governments, 1 E. Broadway Blvd., Santa Rita Conference Room, Suite 401, Tucson.

Public meeting information is posted at 1 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 401, outside of the elevators, and agendas and minutes are posted in the Meetings/Events section of this website.

RTA Board

The nine-member RTA Board includes representatives from eight jurisdictions and the Arizona State Transportation Board. The jurisdictions include: Tucson, Pima County, Marana, Oro Valley, Pascua Yaqui Tribe, Sahuarita, South Tucson and Tohono O’odham Nation.

Meeting Info
For RTA Board and other meeting notices, please click here.


2017 Members


Pima Association of Governments/Regional Transportation Authority
Farhad Moghimi, Executive Director 

©Regional Transportation Authority | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701
Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981